Noo Katty – up close and personal

In September 2012, I have the opportunity to shoot a model from Thailand.. her name is Noo Katty.. She is so pretty and sweet. This is my first photoshoot involving a pretty Thai model. Well.. nothing much I can say about her because she can’t speak english..she need a translator.

close up katty

Isn’t she pretty & sweet. Juz luv the eyes…

More on the eye…. captivating…

yes.. she has a tatoo..but a nice one..

beautiful eyes… come to me

 

well..a little bit of experiment.. do u like it?

“look into my eyes… you are now under my spell”

Juz luv this pose…so sweet..and innocent look..

hayy…sexy ladyy….op op oppa gangnam style..

~ by red7472 on November 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
