Japan GT 2010 (19th-20th June)

Special thanks to Paradigmastudio for the photos. I wish I was there.. because of I have other commitment I had to forgo this time around. Hopefully next year I’m gonna be there. I was informed that less cars participated this year race. Anyway, the GT Queens were here to grace the curcuit ..so, enjoy…

oh yeah! the GT queens are back..

 

u sexy 'black'..

gulp! it surely hot here..fuh! going gaga..

Great pictures man.. hot day with an outfit like that.. sure a breezer..

super hot queens...

The guy, M Noor, is from Paradigmastudio. I envy u bro..

 

~ by red7472 on June 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
